Unsere Schule

 

Beratungsteam Sekundarstufe I - 5. - 10. Jahrgang

RID2 LOR2 SRO1

Tobias Ridder

tobias.ridder@bvsdormagen.de

Stephan Lorenz 

stephan.lorenz@bvsdormagen.de

Benjamin Schroeder

benjamin.schroeder@bvsdormagen.de

Beratungslehrer
5. und 6. Jahrgang



Beratungslehrer
7. und 8. Jahrgang 



Beratungslehrer
9. und 10. Jahrgang

 

Beratungsteam Gymnasiale Oberstufe - 11. - 13. Jahrgang

 

SUM1   STO1

Heinrich Schumacher

heinrich.schumacher@bvsdormagen.de

 

Martina Storm

martina.storm@bvsdormagen.de

Jahrgangsstufenleiter
13. Jahrgang
  Jahrgangsstufenleiterin
13. Jahrgang
swf1g   HÜL1

Dr. Schwenzfeier-Brohm

joerg.schwenzfeier-brohm@bvsdormagen.de

 

Claudia Hüllhorst

claudia.huellhorst@bvsdormagen.de

Jahrgangsstufenleiter
11. Jahrgang
  Jahrgangsstufenleiterin
11. Jahrgang
KES1   KLE1

Pia Kees

pia.kees@bvsdormagen.de

 

Dagmar Klein

dagmar.klein@bvsdormagen.de

Jahrgangsstufenleiterin
12. Jahrgang
  Jahrgangsstufenleiterin
12. Jahrgang